Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Austin - Arbor Walk

5 rating

Really nice girls. Had to stop in for a cut while visiting from San Antonio

5 rating

Great haircut experience. Helen cut my hair awesome. Definitely coming back!

5 rating

Cynthia did an awesome job on my hair. I?ve cut my own hair for the past few years because I couldn?t trust a stylist to do it right. Well, Cynthia, you have a new customer!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Eric G. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Really nice girls. Had to stop in for a cut while visiting from San Antonio"

5
David F. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut experience. Helen cut my hair awesome. Definitely coming back!"

5
Timothy M. | September 24, 2019 Facebook

"Cynthia did an awesome job on my hair. I?ve cut my own hair for the past few years because I couldn?"

1
Amanda C. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Waited for 52 min for them just to skip right over us. We went from ?on deck? to 21 min. Then when I"

1
Chris W. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Extremely unprofessional staff. Even though there were very few people waiting for a haircut, the wa"

5
Judd H. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Thanks Mia for the great haircut and customer service."

5
Elizabeth M. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Always awesome"

5
Nathan C. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great experience. I didn?t have to pay $60 for a good haircut and beard trim! Definitely will be bac"

1
sohan b. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Always had a great experience, however today the hairdresser was too sharp and just wanted to get do"

5
GERRY H. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Great spot"